Unaccountable
Unaccountable
🎧 My Public Silence on Palestine and Israel
1×
0:00
-10:56

🎧 My Public Silence on Palestine and Israel

Once more, silence is not always violence. | 🎧 11-Minute Listen

By popular request, I will be releasing audio recordings of my written essays. You can find the written version of this essay and engage in respectful debate with others on my Substack blog here.

Bear with me as I experiment with Substack’s ability to combine my love of writing with audio versions you can easily listen to.

Thanks for your patience, and for being a subscriber!

Warmly,
Alice

Unaccountable
Unaccountable
For people who like to think too hard. Ponderings for freethinkers and nuance enthusiasts, featuring narrative essays, backed-up opinion pieces, and candid musings from Alice Greczyn.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Alice Greczyn